IQAC – IQAC was established on 01-10-2015. The institutional policy of IQAC runs parallel to the mission and vision of the college.

List of IQAC members

Dr Satish Kumar Agrawal Principal and Chairman
Dr M M Joshi  NAAC Co-ordinator
Sri P N Verma IQAC Co-ordinator
Sri A K Srivas Member, Science
Sri Prince Mishra Member, Commerce
Sri SKS Pawar Member, Sports
Smt Bhavna Jaiswal JBS President (Member)
Guardian Member
Alumni Member
Student Union President (Member)